St John Plessington Catholic College

The Governing Body

Membership of Governing Body

Foundation Clare  McNicholas Chair/Resources Panel
Foundation     Vice chair/Quality of Ed & Inc Panel/Resources Panel
Foundation Professor Eithne Comeford  Observer at Resources Panel meetings
Foundation Jane  Cooper Quality of Ed & Inc Panel
Parent Joanne Tuite  Resources
Parent Dr Amos  Fatokun Quality of Ed & Inc Panel  TBC
Staff  Peadar  McLoughlin  
Staff  Sharron Griffiths   

Name and address of the chair of Governors

Mrs Clare McNicholas   C/O St John Plessington Cahtolic College, Old Chester Road, Bebington, Wirral, CH63 7LF 

Foundation Governors nominated by the Diocese of Shrewsbury Schools Commission.

Staff Governors are elected by ballot of the staff.

Parent Governors are elected by ballot of the parents.