Skip to content ↓

    Holidays and Key Dates

    Holidays and Key Dates

    2017 - 2018 Term Dates

     

    First Half

     
     

    Second Half

     

    Start 

     

    Finish

     
     

    Start

     

    Finish

    Autumn

    Term

    Tuesday 5 September 2017         

     

    Friday 20 October 2017

     

    Half-Term Break

    Monday 30 October 2017

     

    Friday 22 December 2017

     
     
     
     
     
    Christmas Break
     
     
     

    Spring

    Term

    Monday 8 January 2018

     

    Friday 16  February 2018

     

    Half-Term Break

    Tuesday 27 February 2018

     

    Thursday 29 March 2018

     
     
     
     
     
    Easter Break
     
     
     

    Summer

    Term

    Monday 16 April 2018

     

    Friday 25 May 2018

     

    Half-Term Break

    Monday 4 June 2018

     

    Friday 20 July 2018

     

     

    Other Useful dates:
      Parents' Consultation Days:    
       
    Year 7 & 12 Return Tuesday 5 September 2017 Year 7 & 10 Review Day Friday 24 November 2017
    Whole School Return     Wednesday 6 September 2017 Years 7 & 10 Review Day Friday 13 July 2018
    Cognitive Assessment Tests (CATS) Friday 8 September 2017 Year 8 & 9 Review Day Friday 19 January 2018
    Good Friday Friday 30 March 2018 Years 8 & 9 Review Day Friday 6 July 2018
    Easter Monday Friday 2 April 2018 Year 11 Parents' Evening Thursday 28 September 2017
    Bank Holiday  Monday 7 May 2017 Year 12 Parents' Evening Thursday 7 December 2017
    Open Evening Thursday 14 September 2017 Year 13 Parents' Evening Thursday 21 September 2017
    Open Mornings Wednesday 20 & 27 September 2017 Sixth Form Information Evening Thursday 2 November 2017
    Year 7 Welcome Mass Friday 20 October 2017 Staff Development Days
    Year 7 Residential - Conway Centre 24 - 26 January 2018 Day 1: Monday 4 September 2017
    Here Comes Christmas Friday 1 December 2017 Day 2: Monday 11 Decemeber 2017
    The Nativity Tuesday 19 December 2017 Day 3: Monday 26 February 2018
      Wednesday 20 December 2017    
     Click here to download the 2017 - 18 term dates